CONTACT US WITH ANY QUESTIONS

CENTRAL IOWA FABRICATION
LANCASTER CRANE & TRUCKING
 

1003 Grand Ave.

ALDEN, IOWA 50006

 

CALL NOW  515-859-7213

                       515-859-7101

                      1-800-782-5137

             FAX  515-859-3992

Cell Numbers

MIKE 515-689-1829

JON 515-681-4109

VIC 515-698-2311

 

EMAIL

Mike Lancaster- Owner lancaster@iowatelecom.net

Jon Lancaster- Owner jon@centraliowafab.com 

Candice Brockway- Office Manager candice@centraliowafab.com

Bruce Hoelscher- Parts Manager bruce@centraliowafab.com

Liz- Accts Payable/Rec. liz@centraliowafab.com

Sid Kolterman- Customer Support sid@centraliowafab.com